this link, Zimbabwe in Pakistan, 3 T20I Series, 2020. ... Purulia lok sabha constituency election 2019 result details This page was last edited on 23 July 2020, at 15:44 (UTC). /*-->*/, Also read: Purulia Lok Sabha constituency. Alipurduars-ST. Shri John Barla. By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Purulia (West Bengal) Lok Sabha Election Results 2019 Live Counting, Election Commission of India ECI Results Find out all the details about Purulia General Election Parliamentary Constituency including Lok Sabha 2019 Election Results, List of Assemblies, Constituency Map, List of Member Parliament from Purulia and All the Other Latest News © 1998-2020 Zee Media Corporation Ltd (An Essel Group Company), All rights reserved. West Bengal Lok Sabha constituencies: All you need to know,