BJP is nominating Pratap Chandra Sarangi as MP candidate for the Balasore constituency this time as well. But will we?

OMMCOM NEWS Send an email October 12, 2020. Rabindra Kumar Jena had succeeded Srikant Kumar Jena, Congress leader and a former Union Minister for Parliamentary Affairs and Tourism, in the last election.

Facebook Twitter Pinterest.

He said 161 COVID infected voters cast their votes in the two constituencies during the last hour of the polling. Das went on to add, "I will live up to the expectation of the people of Balasore, I will work hard and dedicatedly to serve them all. Congress' Navajyoti Patnaik will contest the election.
The site is also a gateway to the state and offers a wide spectrum of subjects such as History, Demography, Art and Culture, Tourist places, Festivals, Eminent sons of soil and so on. All Rights Reserved. Here’s what historians say, Spotlight On Pangong, China build-up now clear in Depsang, WATCH: West Bengal BJP chief Dilip Ghosh threatens TMC cadre at rally, After Arjun Rampal, now NCB summons his girlfriend Gabriella Demetriades, Celebrate Tejashwi Yadav's B'day with restraint, RJD tells members, India Today-Axis-My-India exit poll: Tejashwi alliance looks set to sweep Bihar elections with 139-161 seats, US presidential election: Joe Biden wins race for White House, NCB to oppose anticipatory bail plea of Deepika Padukone's manager, People who don't want you to say Jai Shri Ram asking for votes in Bihar: PM Modi in Saharsa, Copyright © 2020 Living Media India Limited. TMC has given ticket to Haji Sk Abdul Istar. © Copyright 2020, OMMCOM NEWS, All Rights Reserved. Also Read: Odisha By-Elections: Top Political Parties Vie For Victory, Google Doodle Pays Tribute To Zohra Sehgal, Lioness ‘Supriya’ Dies at Nandankanan Zoo In Bhubaneswar, Non-Motorable Roads Haunt Again! "I humbly accept this mandate from the peoples of Balasore, who are the real masters in democracy; This win won't have been possible without the support and blessings of Our Honorable CM Naveen Pattnaik," BJD's winning candidate from Balasore, Swarup Kumar Das told India Today. A total of 46,607 votes were polled in the favour of the BJP candidate. The poll process shall be completed by November 12. Similarly in Tirtol, Bijaya Shankar Das of the BJD garnered a total of 88,310 votes defeating his nearest rival, BJP's Rajkishore Behera by a margin of 41,703 votes.

BJD Candidate Swarup Kumar Das defeated Manas Dutta in the BJP's stronghold Balasore Assembly constituency in the bye-election. By-polls to the Balasore and Tirtol Assembly constituencies have been necessitated following the demise of sitting BJP MLA Madan Mohan Dutta ( Balasore) and sitting BJD legislator Bishnu Das (Tritol). The cadre was also seen eulogizing BJD supremo Naveen Pattnaik's leadership for the remarkable victory.

Votes cast for the bypolls in the Balasore Assembly constituency in the state of Odisha are being counted on November 10, 2020. This is a mandate on the development work being continued by CM.". Balasore is one of the coastal Districts of Odisha. The counting of votes is underway in Balasore and Tirtol assembly constituencies of Odisha. Poll results for the 17th Lok Sabha will be released on April 23. It was a part of the ancient Kalinga which later became a territory of Toshal or Utkal, till the death of Mukunda Dev. The scrutiny will be on October 17 and the last date for withdrawal of nominations is on October 19. The voter turnout in the by- elections to Odisha's Balasore and Tirtol assembly seats were 70.69 and 69.66 respectively, Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) S K Lohani said on Wednesday.Polling in the two seats was held on Tuesday.
An AICC press release issued by Mukul Wasnik, General Secretary, Incharge-CEC stated that Congress President Sonia Gandhi has approved the names of Mamata Kundu and Himanshu Bhusan Mallick as party candidates for by-elections of Balasore and Tirtol constituencies respectively. Lok Sabha by-poll was held for one seat in Bihar and Assembly by-polls were held in 58 Vidhan Sabha seats across 11 states: Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka, Manipur, Nagaland, Odisha, Uttar Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand and Telangana. The counting of votes for the bye-elections to Balasore Sadar and Tirtol Assembly constituencies in Odisha commenced at 8 am Tuesday.

Advantages Of Federalism, Gideon And The 300, Sunset Horizon Quotes, Sunset Horizon Quotes, Chocolate Buttercream Frosting With Melted Chocolate, Asus Rog Phone 2 Daraz, Walden Farms Coffee Creamer Uk, Year 8 Expected Levels 2019, Wheelchair Accessible Things To Do Near Me, Best Law Enforcement Knife, Carers Allowance Rates 2020, Woodwind Instrument Of The Oboe Family, 3 Types Of Reports, Server Migration Testing Checklist, Average Humidity In Toronto, Asus Rt-ax88u Price Australia, Paneer Near Me, Keto Mug Cake No Egg, Padma Awards 2021, Nectarine Oatmeal Muffins, Dead Rising 3 Psychopaths, Micron Human Resources Phone Number, Prik Thai Meaning, Post Classical Yoga Period, Califia Cold Brew Latte, 4-nitrobenzaldehyde Molecular Weight, Bedding Or Beddings, Hollow Poem Kisuule, West Coast Weather Satellite, Glitter Color Code, 2019 Topps Baseball Factory Sealed Retail Complete Set,